Saknad

Did I disappoint you or let you down?
Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.

So I took what's mine by eternal right.
Took your soul out into the night.
It may be over but it won't stop there,
I am here for you if you'd only care.

You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you.

I've kissed your lips and held your head.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.


(Tack världens bästa bror för dessa otrooligt mysiga dagar. Kunde inte ha blivit bättre. Love you!)

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Jonas

SHIT! Förra gången jag läste inlägget så fatta jag att det var james blunt. Men nu när jag skum läste och såg "Did I disappoint you" från början så kände jag igen det jätte jätte mycket. Efter en stund klurande så kom jag på.

Är ju som U2s textrad "Did I disappoint you? Leave the bad taste in your mouth" :D Jag e duktig!


Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback